Meet the WSC Team

At WSC, we are extremely proud of our dedicated staff.  To get to know a little about team members, please click on the links to see their LinkedIn profiles.

 

Deb_Mohr.jpg

Deb Mohr
President

Phone: (503) 357-3154
Deborah.Mohr@assuredpartners.com
Emily.jpg

Emily Couture
Personal Lines Sales Executive

Phone: (503) 906-8908
emilyc@wscinsurance.com
PaigeCraford.jpg

Paige Craford
Account Executive

Phone: (503) 462-1833
paigec@wscinsurance.com
BailyCurran.jpg

Bailey Curran
Account Coordinator

Phone: (503) 305-3319
baileyc@wscinsurance.com
AmieFreeman.jpg

Amie Freeman
VP of Employee Benefits & Strategic Relationships

Phone: (503) 558-5243
amief@wscinsurance.com
Alycia_Johnson.jpg

Alycia Johnson
Director of Executive Risk

Phone: (503) 906-8919
alyciaj@wscinsurance.com
LisaL.jpg

Lisa Logan
Senior Sales Executive

Phone: (503) 906-8964
lisal@wscinsurance.com
Dayna.jpg

Dayna Mullins
Senior Account Executive

Phone: (503) 906-8939
daynam@wscinsurance.com
Doug_Nordholm.jpg

Doug Nordholm , CPIA
Senior Account Executive/ Team Lead

Phone: (503) 906-8913
dougn@wscinsurance.com
LisaP.jpg

Lisa Pittman
Director of Administration and Human Resources

Phone: (503) 906-8918
lisap@wscinsurance.com
Barb.jpg

Barb Schimmel , CIC
Senior Sales Executive Commercial Lines

Phone: (503) 906-8937
barbs@wscinsurance.com
Kraig.jpg

Kraig Sturgill
Account Executive

Phone: (503) 906-8904
dsturgill@wscinsurance.com
Violet.jpg

Violet Thompson
VP of Business Development

Phone: (503) 906-8944
violett@wscinsurance.com
Andrea.jpg

Andrea Varde
Account Manager

Phone: (503) 906-8925
andreav@wscinsurance.com
Crystal.jpg

Crystal Woods
Director of Commercial Lines

Phone: (503) 906-8922
crystalw@wscinsurance.com